I'm a great father by my own admission of 2 great kids by their own admission! ha,ha!


All pictures look like me.  Pool & canal pictures are at my condo/co-op near the beach in Florida.  BTW I can be clean shaven if she prefers!  I'm 5'61/2" & could could lose a few lbs in the middle w/clean home cooking & a playful partner! :>)  I like going for coffee, lunch or dinner & I like  nature, pets, movies, museums, much music, mini golf, concerts of older groups, live theatre, TV, documentaries, NetFlix, etc., flea markets/garage sales,  some sports but mostly football, the beach, driving to the mountains - not climbing them, maybe snow skiing again, I can hit a tennis ball, just not chase after it. LIKE CRUISES, train trips, RV, car but I don't fly.  She;s living in the U.S., but can be originally from almost anywhere in or out of the U.S.. (I'd consider moving for the woman depending on where she lives).  I'm not a big money guy, self supportive and have NO debt;  I'm a good guy so the best thing about me is - ME!   I hope that you or you have a friend who would like what I've said and will want to meet.  :-))






THAT'S ALL, FOLKS | OilersNation | Looney tunes wallpaper, Cartoon wallpaper, Vintage cartoon

Please send PICTURES & INFO about the interested woman, or questions or comments, to me at: 


MANofDiego@AOL.com--->(SUBJECT LINE - "Saw your website")     

or TEXT-->617-548-6555


If you are NOT interested in me & don't know anyone who might be, I would appreciate if you would

tell your friends about me, and post or share my website (MarryDave.com) on your social media.




Print | Sitemap
Created with IONOS WebsiteBuilder